Gallery

Last Days of Winter on Instagram

February was not very generous with sunny days, so I managed to capture just few sunrises. With spring fast approaching,  hopefully there will be more opportunities for colorful images. Here is my modest selection of February on Instagram.

That little bee on the yellow flower is a leftover from the last summer. I was in the middle of a very cloudy week and this old image just beckoned to be posted.

Finally a portrait! She was in a mood, so there was no time to turn on the lights, I just clicked before she changed her mind. 🙂

As always, you can find me under the nick snowlocked. I would love if we could connect on Instagram, too.

Leave a Reply

