Gallery

Instagram…Still Here!

I just realised I skipped my regular monthly post with Instagram updates. But it’s never too late to share enjoyable things. Autumn proves to be spectacular season for my morning walks, beautiful sunrises leave me speechless.

It was interesting watching how leaves slowly change their colors and how rich they look, even on a gloomy, rainy day.

Dandelions are  the most resilient plants I’ve ever seen, they thrive in every season.

My mornings wouldn’t be complete without Berta, a perfect companion for the beginning of every day.

As always, you can find me under the nick snowlocked. I would love if we could connect on Instagram, too.

 

Leave a Reply

