Image

There Was A Time…

Elusiveness of time is forever wrapped around our life coils, confusing us with the pretence of the amount of past or future, encouraging us to ignore the only value of present.

I took this image few hours ago, thinking I would have enough time to put up the blog post on the 11th and somehow I lost track of time and now it is 12th, making my post too late and even more irrelevant.

I lost track of elusiveness and tried to put the measure on irrelevance…how confusing is that?

snowsfissuresandfracturesmmc3-26

For less confusing posts and more intersting images, I recommend a visit to Leanne Cole’s blog Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY, where every Wednesday she hosts The Monochrome Madness Challenge.

Leave a Reply

