Gallery

Hey Instagram! Still here…

My June on Instagram proved more diverse than ever…From macro world to cityscapes to forces of nature.

I captured the image of basil leaves on my friend’s balcony in the middle of the day. It is always interesting how you can achieve different things by playing with light. And it is especially rewarding when you can manage to capture a little life on the flower.

Unfortunately, only two images of the Old town…I went to the theater the other day and couldn’t resist the beautiful sunset reflecting on the cathedral and the adjacent buildings. I might go to the city just for a photo session.

As usual, I posted few images of my part of the woods…or to be exact, riverbank. We experienced some extreme weather changes in the last month, stormy and sunny in the span of minutes.

My Instagram wouldn’t be complete without Berta, my trusted sidekick. She is really persistent in ignoring my photographic attempts. But, I am so used to it by now, it would be quite shocking if she decided to look straight at the camera.

As always, you can find me under the nick snowlocked. I would love if we could connect on Instagram, too.

2 thoughts on “Hey Instagram! Still here…

Leave a Reply

