Gallery

Instagraming Through May

I’ve been away from the blogosphere for few weeks, wish it was something fun and enjoyble…alas it was work related. But I managed to continue my Instagram project, with images from my walks with Berta.

I was lucky to capture few more dandelions in their ethereal form, before they turn into yellow rascals that defy all hardships. But I love them in both versions.

1241888879536174162_2262864284

My little piece of heaven still hides forgotten treasures, like this old rusty nut, half buried in sand. Things with Berta are still the same, meaning she is still ignoring me.

As usual, my botanic knowledge is non-existent, so I have no idea what kind of wild flower this is.

1247693766266123808_2262864284

I enjoyed some really beautiful mornings with bright sky and even managed to capture a sunset through some trees. Berta. Still. Ignoring. Me.

This last image was taken on my visit to my uncle and aunt in Bosnia. Their horses are so beautiful and powerful, it was a treat to capture them. Unfortunately, the sun already disappeared, so I haven’t had as much time as I would like.

1261514262212441540_2262864284

Well, that was my May on Instagram. I am starting to think you can’t have a serious presence on social media, unless you hire a help. I wonder if anyone has any experience with that?

As always, you can find me under the nick snowlocked. I would love if we connect on Instagram, too!

Leave a comment