Image

Shine a Light

After the holiday break, I am slowly returning to my blog. I am thinking about some changes around here, to bring some freshness and novelty, but Monochrome Madness still inspires me. I bought two books Natural Light and Life in Natural Light,  I hope to learn some new things I can use for this challenge.

snowsfissuresandfracturesMMC2-39

This image was taken on Christmas Market, few weeks ago. I like the soft light, so I additionally played with radial softness, trying to create a more dreamlike, intimate atmosphere.

For more entries in this weeks Monochrome Madness Challenge go to Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY.

3 thoughts on “Shine a Light

Leave a Reply

