Gallery

Finally Instagramming

So, I am on Instragram. It took me only few years and constant nagging of my cousin. As the saying goes – better late than never.

This week was all about my walks with Berta, down by the river. I finally remembered to take my phone with me, so I managed to capture some really beautiful mornings. As always, Berta proves to be an impossible subject. Hence the blurry image of her pretty face. But, I am determined to get her to pose for me, hopefully we’ll come to an agreement.

These are my first images on Instagram. I am curious to see what my Instagram account will look like by the end of the month. How many of you are publishing images on Instagram? What is your experience? Any advice for me? Feel free to share it with me.

 

 

7 thoughts on “Finally Instagramming

Leave a Reply

