Image

Quiet Times

I am finishing a big project relating to my job, so I am utterly spent and tired. Hope it will all be over in two weeks and I will be back in full force. For now I am sharing my Monochrome Madness entry for this week. Just a little quiet spot in Milan’s Parco Sempione, where I used to sit and observe life.

snowsfissuresandfracturesMMC2-16

Leanne Cole’s weekly challenge Monochrome Madness is featured on her blog Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY. Be so kind and check images from other participants.

3 thoughts on “Quiet Times

  1. I look upon your photo with envy. How I love those cobblestoned streets, its one of the things that excites me to be in Europe. Lovely shot which fills me with memories of times past and hopefully more times to come! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

